Customer Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Friendly Irish Guy

Aug 06, 2014 by Rob Maxwell

I needed a motorbike for rental in Cebu City and it was practically impossible to find any rental places. I googled motorbike rental in Cebu City where I found Steve's website. I met Steve where I rented a Honda Wave for one week. The motorbike was in great mechanical condition and I had no problems at all with the motorbike. Steve was a very pleasant Irishman and very prompt in answering all of my questions. I would highly recommend Motorbike Rental Cebu to anyone looking to rent out a motorbike during their stay in Cebu City.


The Best Service

Jun 30, 2014 by Paul Greenaway

From the moment I first spoke to Steve up until I returned the bike a week later the service he provided was second to none. No fuss, easy to deal with and the bike I took was in good condition. He offered me a brand new one for the same price but I was more than happy with the one I was already sitting on. Can't wait to do it all again ! Cheers Steve


Great Service

Feb 14, 2014 by james greenan

I look forward to going back to cebu as my last visit i met stave a great Irish man well spoken very straight talking business man & rented one of his bikes.The bike bike i rented was is top condition as new we had a good chat & was more then helpful even give me & map & told me a bit about the island good places to see e.g Thanks very much stave hope your business go well for you & look forward to doing business again someday top marks!!


First class rental company

Apr 07, 2013 by Mark

I rented a bike off Steve, a great Honda dash 110, excellent condition, well maintained and a really nice Irish welcome awaits you at any time of the day. I needed a bike to travel to Southern Cebu 100KM away and wanted an early start in the morning, Steve let me take the bike the night before.

The bike never missed a beat the whole journey there and back and he let me extend my rental without a problem. I am renting again next week, great way of seeing this amazing Island and you will save a fortune on taxis.

I strongly recommend you rent your bike from this guy, fantastic, cheers Steve


fell off

Feb 27, 2013 by Steve Whitecross

I have the distinct honor of being Steves first accident victim...The list of things that come flying at u in Cebu r endless..Kids,dogs ,cars,bikes,animals,trucks,buses,...My accident was a guy who stuck his bike nose out where he shouldnt have.I had cuts to lots of my body..Steves kindness and condolences were absoulutely sincere,genuine and he did everything he could to help me in my bid to regain full health and get over the accident...I couldnt speak highly enough of our Irishman, a top business man ...many thanks Steve..


Super Service and Super Motorbike

Feb 11, 2013 by Alek Holkeri

During my stay in Cebu, I found it difficult the possibility of renting a motorbike as this is not very usual here. I found Steve through internet. Steve rented me a perfect motorbike - a Yamaha Automatic Scooter 115cc. It was a very fast little motorbike, a pleasure to drive it as this bike is very light - it was like if I was flying on the road (I have a Scooter 135cc HONDA PANTHEON at home in Finland and I can see the difference). You can rent your motorbike from Steve : nice welcome, always available. You can leave your passport to him without hesitation).
Alek (Finland)


Have Scooter, will travel

Jan 28, 2013 by kevin cathcart

I spent 6 weeks in Cebu and had rented three of steves bikes. All were in top notch condition, With the traffic in Cebu the only way to get around is by Scooter.. If your looking for a place to rent a bike Steve is the guy to talk to.. great rates and service


Best way to get around Cebu

Nov 02, 2012 by Fredrik Krantz

We rented two bikes from Steve, both were new and in great shape and took us from Cebu to Moalboal and back (appx 300kms) without any problems or incidents.

I highly recommend renting from Steve, and if/when I go back to Cebu I'll definitely rent a motorbike from him again. In short; Steve's got great bikes, provides great service and is a friendly and trustworthy guy that really deserves your business.


Number 1 Motorbike Rental in Cebu City

Oct 01, 2012 by Robert Kaymer (Germany)

I rented a motorbike from Steve to ride around Cebu and Negros. I took it for a week and the bike performed admirably. I traveled over 700km and had no problems with the bike. Steve was extremely helpful and gave me lots of travel advice. I can highly recommend his bikes and service.


First Class Motorbike Rental - Cebu City

Mar 19, 2012 by Bernt Cronström (Sweden)

I found Motorbike Rental Cebu using google search engine. Steve rented me a Honda Wave 125cc which was in perfect working condition. Steve delivered the motorbike to my hotel and also collected it. I travelled about 300kms round Cebu island and the motorbike performed super with no problems. I can highly recommend Steve's motorbike rental service at Lahug, Cebu City. I will be returning again without a doubt. Many thanks Steve.
Bernt Cronström (Sweden)


MotorbikeRentalCebu.com - The only Motorbike Rental in the Cebu City area 0933-580-5857 Lahug, Cebu City Cebu , 6000 Philippines 5.0 5.0 11 11 I needed a motorbike for rental in Cebu City and it was practically impossible to find any rental places. I googled motorbike rental in Cebu City where I found Steve's website. I m
Page:
12

About CEBU

Cebu (Cebuano: Sugbo) is a province in the Philippines, consisting of Cebu Island and 167 surrounding islands. It is located to the east of Negros, to the west of Leyte and Bohol islands.

Our Location

We are located 'up town' at Lahug, Cebu City close to JY square shopping mall. All of the locals including taxi drivers will know the location of JY square. It is a short taxi drive from anywhere in the city area.
(click here to view the map)

Contact Person

Name: Stephen Thompson
(Foreigner - From Ireland)
Contact No: 0933-580-5857
Email: motorbikerentalcebu@yahoo.com